New category: Sudden Snapshot!

While eluding sleep, it occurred to me I should just make a new category to group the random tidbits from daily life I might happen to write about.

The previous post fits perfectly, and another came to mind, so when I’m no longer drowning under papers, grading and packing pressure, I’ll be sure to update. Who knows, things happen during long trips, and inspiration comes from all places because “reality surpasses fiction!”

On that note, (holiday) cheer on!
Ali J.

Leave a Reply

