Hoooold it–

(Perhaps not the Weekly Blurb you were expecting… I know, sorry!)

Dear everyone,

as previously mentioned, I’m putting this blog on hold due to my upcoming move from Japan back to the U.S. (and the ensuing stress).

I probably won’t get a chance to sit down and write leisurely until end of August at the earliest, but depending on how job hunting turns out this might extend to mid-September. Maybe I’ll have downtime and be able to post out of the blue posts, but regular posts will return at the end of summer.

In the mean time, feel free to drop a ton of suggestions!

Happy readings! See you after August. 🙂

Yours truly,

– Me, myself and I

Leave a Reply

