What, a makeover?

I know it’s barely been one month and some since I started this blog, but… I cracked, I went for another theme.

It’s less colorful, but I like the layout and the fonts. I’ll probably change themes quite a few times because until I’m sure I found ‘the one’ I probably won’t be satisfied with just one permanent theme.

What, that sounds a lot like my life? Well, yep. I’m so punny! No not really, I’m procrastinating again (darn it!), because after finally downloading my Business English TEFL test, I really don’t want to take it… Ahh, only 23 hours left to complete it!

I’m off, enjoy the rest of your weekend (you lucky–!) while I… don’t…

Leave a Reply

