Open for business!

What a grand, exhausting day today was. My 3rd year students graduated (tears were shed and laughter shared), I figured out (some of) this WordPress business, and in the matter of a single day, preparations are complete!

If you go over to my Library page, you’ll see a drop down menu with strange-ish names. Yep, those are my short stories’ titles! But check the Library page first (it’s short, I promise) and keep the bullet points in mind when you do get a chance to check out my stories. =)

I’m incredibly excited, and a little scared to be honest, but mostly excited. So maybe I won’t update story wise a lot, but I think I’ll update my News section more often because I have a lot of questions for you readers, so get ready!

よろしくお願いします。

Leave a Reply

